Tuesday, April 20th, 2021 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: How to Automate your Financial Close in SAP S/4HANA using ERP Bots

Webinar in Partnership with SAPinsider

Event Details

Date: Tuesday, April 20th

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

For large enterprises, the timely completion of financial close tasks in their ERP or S/4HANA environment requires significant planning and execution by an army of employees.

This is why organizations are turning to technology to transform their Office of Finance with a System of Accounting Intelligence™️ that enables an efficient close with accurate and reliable reporting. To further maximize efficiencies, many have started to deploy ERP Bots within their System of Accounting Intelligence to trigger advanced, time-saving workflows in their ERP.

During this webinar, you will learn:

• Why organizations are looking to improve their Record-to-Report process
• How a System of Accounting Intelligence can ensure the integrity of your financial close
• How to automate Close tasks with ERP Bots
• Best practice examples of how real-world companies are using automation to streamline their financial close

Register Now!

Speaker

Syril Mathai – VP, Global Leader – Strategic Solutions, Trintech

Tim Colleran – Senior Manager, Solutions Consultant, Trintech