Thursday, June 18th, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: How to Strengthen Your Regulatory Reporting during COVID-19 and into the Future

Driving Greater Efficiency, Visibility and Control across Your Entire Record to Report (R2R) Process

Event Details

Date: Thursday, June 18th 2020

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Today’s close environment has never been more complex due to more data, more regulations, shorter deadlines and a remote environment. In addition, financial reporting is rapidly evolving as organizations look to further streamline their finance function through transformation initiatives and maximize their investments in technologies.

Join this webinar to hear Trintech, Workiva & KPMG discuss:

  • The challenges and impacts to month-end close and reporting processes for SEC, ESEF, and other statutory reporting resulting from remote-based F&A organizations
  • How a System of Controls increases the visibility to identify bottlenecks throughout the R2R process to increase your efficiency and effectiveness while reducing your cost and risk
  • Experiences from companies reporting their first quarterly results virtually and impact to audit risk
  • How Trintech and Workiva’s connected reporting platform gives you greater confidence and control across your financial reporting process

Mike Rost – Vice President of Partnership and Alliance, Workiva

Karen Schreiber – Principal, Finance Transformation, KPMG

Syril Mathai – Vice President – Global Partner Engagement, Trintech

Robert Michlewicz – Chief Strategy Officer, Trintech

 

 

 

 

 

Register to this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting

 

By registering for this webcast, the personal information you provide on this site will be shared with KPMG and you may be contacted regarding the firm’s products and solutions. For more information: KPMG Privacy Policy

Some or all of the services described herein may not be permissible for KPMG audit clients and their affiliates or related entities.

The KPMG name and logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of KPMG International.