Webinar: Maximizing Your ERP Investment with Risk Intelligent RPA

Your ERP system can’t do it all.

An ERP goes a long way towards helping manage the day-to-day activities, however there are still critical activities in the close cycle that are taken out of your ERP and managed manually, exposing your organization to high risk.

What is needed to transform and revolutionize the office of finance is an enterprise System of Controls, with embedded RPA capabilities, that enables an efficient close with accurate and reliable reporting.

Join our next webinar as we discuss:

  • Challenges organizations face from closing the books outside their System of Record (ERP)
  • How a System of Controls with Risk Intelligent RPA™ (RI RPA) capabilities can automate this process
  • Best practice examples of organizations who have integrated their ERP with a System of Controls to achieve increased visibility and controls over their financial data

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

 

Trintech, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.
For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact Trintech at
+1 972 701 9802.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

Register Now

We offer the same webinar at different times, so choose the time that works best for you!

EMEA Register Now

  • Date: March 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

East Coast Register Now

  • Date: March 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST

West Coast Register Now

  • Date: March 21, 2019
  • Time: 2:00pm PST, 4:00pm CST

APAC Register Now

  • Date: March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00am AEDT, 11:00am NZDT

 

Explore our other upcoming events and on-demand webinars

See Now