Thursday, February 16th, 2023

Webinar: Reconciliation Automation – Your Match Made in Heaven

Event Details

  • Date: Thursday, February 16th 2023
  • NA Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET
  • EMEA Time: 10:00am GMT | 11:00am CET
  • APAC Time: 11:00am SGT | 2:00pm AEDT | 4:00pm NZT

It’s the month of love and we are ready to introduce you to your perfect match!

With supply chain pressures resulting in more intercompany relationships, new business channels with third party agents creating more data trails, and more complexed consumer behaviors and purchase interfaces, many organizations are struggling to manage large volumes of transaction data, keep up with changing payment trends, and provide business-critical insights as the economy shifts.

Register to this webinar to hear how leading F&A organizations are leveraging reconciliation automation to work smarter and more efficiently, ensuring their time and effort is focused on high-value activities that help drive the strategic direction of their organizations.

Speaker

David Woodall, Trintech