Tuesday, October 29th 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST

Webinar: Reducing the Time and Risk to Close with ERP Bots

It’s no secret that an ERP goes a long way towards helping manage the day-to-day activities in the financial close, however there are still critical activities in the close cycle that are managed manually within or outside of your ERP, exposing your organization to high risk. In order to be successful, your finance organization needs to automate collaboration with IT to coordinate the execution of system activities that are critical to the financial close. This is why organizations are turning to technology to transform and revolutionize their Office of Finance with a Financial System of Controls™ that enables an efficient close with accurate and reliable reporting. To further maximize efficiencies, many have started to deploy ERP Bots within their Financial System of Controls to trigger advanced, time-saving workflows in their ERP.

Join this webinar where Trintech will discuss:
• What an ERP Bot is
• How ERP Bots broaden the automation in your Financial System of Controls
• What are the benefits of deploying an ERP Bot strategy
• Best practices examples

Register Now

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting