Thursday, October 24th 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET

Webinar: The Financial Close Process is a Journey – OWN IT!

Most finance organizations have a common goal; the production of accurate, financial statements in an expedited manner. They want to reduce their risk and their time. The close process is a necessary means to that end, but just as importantly it is a journey. Do you own the journey? Or does it own you?

During this webinar we will discuss:

    • The 3 stages of the financial close journey
    • How to optimize your close process via incremental steps
    • Close Process Journey best practices

Complete this form to register to this Webinar

Presenters:

             
     Jonathan White                                      Charles Shepherd
VP of Marketing, Adra                           Sales Executive, Adra
              Profile                                                            Profile


*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.