Thursday, July 16th, 2020 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT | 8:00pm CET

Webinar: The Top Financial Close KPIs Your Organization Should be Tracking

Event Details

Date: Thursday, July 16th

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT | 8:00pm CET

In today’s increasingly digital business landscape, everything is measurable. Businesses with a strong analytics program in place have a significant advantage over those that don’t. So, what are the key measurements we should be tracking in our financial close process and how can we ensure we deliver actionable intelligence that helps improve the efficiency, effectiveness and integrity of the period end close?

Join this webinar as we discuss:

  • The risks faced by not measuring the right KPIs
  • The top financial close KPIs you should be measuring
  • How to utilize automation to effectively track and measure those KPIs without increasing costs

Cody Koetter – Senior Director, Global Product Management – Trintech

Kristi Jacks – Director, Operations, Trintech

 

 

 

 

 

Register to this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Learning objectives:

  • Discuss the risks faced by not measuring the right KPIs
  • Learn about the top financial close KPIs you should be measuring
  • Discuss how to utilize automation to effectively track and measure those KPIs without increasing costs

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Advanced Preparation: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting