Upcoming Events

Join us at an upcoming webinar, user group, lunch & learn, or conference to learn more about how we can bring world-class financial operations and insights to your organization.

APAC Webinar: How to Detect and Prevent Fraud in the Financial Close

Upcoming WebinarsThursday, September 24th, 2020 12:00pm SGT | 2:00pm AEST | 4:00pm NZST
Event Details: Date: Thursday, September 24th Time: 12:00pm SGT | 2:00pm AEST | 4:00pm NZST The average cost of fraud to organisations is 5% of revenue according to the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners “2020 Report to the Nations”. While financial statement fraud only makes up 10% of the total…

Webinar: Leveraging Advanced Technology to Succeed in a Complex Financial Close

Upcoming WebinarsFriday, October 16th, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET
Event Details Date: Friday, October 16th Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET Finance plays a critical role in the success of an organization, but it is often overlooked and underserved in modernization and digitization efforts. Traditional (and risk-prone) manual processes and…

Webinar: Managing Intercompany Transactions: There’s a Better Way

Upcoming WebinarsWednesday, October 21st, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET
Event Details Date: Wednesday, October 21st Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET Due to manual processes, disparate third-party systems, multiple currencies, and country-specific regulations and tax policies, etc., performing predictable and reliable intercompany accounting continues to be a growing challenge for…

Webinar: Utilizing Technology to Improve Controls and Mitigate Audit Risk

Upcoming WebinarsThursday, October 22nd, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET
Event Details Date: Thursday, October 22nd Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET As organizations close out another quarter during the pandemic of 2020, it’s crucial that they continue to evaluate and refine their virtual close process, especially when the time comes…

Webinar: CECL Standard – How to Strengthen Your Internal Controls through Automation

EventsThursday, October 29th, 2020 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT | 8:00pm CET
Event Details Date: Thursday, October 29th Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT | 8:00pm CET For some industries, the Financial Accounting Standards Board’s new CECL accounting standard is one of the most challenging accounting change projects in more than a decade. The transition to…

Trintech Connect 2020
Global Virtual Conference

EventsNovember 16-19, 2020
Join us at Trintech's Global Virtual Conference - Trintech Connect! Trintech recognizes the importance of uniting our customers to give them the opportunity to further succeed and prepare for the future of finance together. To facilitate this, we are pleased to announce that we are hosting our first-ever virtual…