Events

Webinars, local user group meetings, and more.

Focus on growth: Building Financial frameworks to survive and thrive in any scenario

EventsWednesday, July 29th | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 9:00 CT
The recent COVID-19 pandemic has fundamentally changed how we operate, and is only likely to hasten the pace of change towards a new digital, automated and online normal. Now, more than ever, standardisation, automation, visibility across the organisation and access to real-time insights are essential to run your business. Moving…