Events

Webinars, local user group meetings, and more.

Webinar: Utilizing Technology to Improve Controls and Mitigate Audit Risk

Upcoming WebinarsThursday, October 22nd, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00 CEST
Event Details Date: Thursday, October 22nd Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00 CEST As organizations close out another quarter during the pandemic of 2020, it’s crucial that they continue to evaluate and refine their virtual close process, especially when the time comes…

Interactive Overview of Adra

Upcoming WebinarsBi-Monthly
Join our Adra experts each month for a high-level product demonstration into the Adra Suite. Session 1: Upgrading your Checklist Management Tool Date: October 16th Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 8:00 CET This session will show how Adra’s Task Manager can eliminate the…

APAC Webinar: How to Maximise Your ERP Investment for an Accurate and Efficient Financial Close

EventsWednesday, October 28th, 2020 11:00am SGT | 2:00pm AEDT | 4:00pm NZDT
Event Details: Date: Wednesday, October 28th Time: 11:00am SGT | 2:00pm AEDT | 4:00pm NZDT Organisations today are turning to technology to transform and streamline their Office of Finance with a System of Accounting Intelligence™ that enables an efficient close with accurate and reliable reporting. To further maximise efficiencies, many have started…

Webinar: CECL Standard – How to Strengthen Your Internal Controls through Automation

EventsThursday, October 29th, 2020 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT | 8:00pm CET
Event Details Date: Thursday, October 29th Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT | 8:00pm CET For some industries, the Financial Accounting Standards Board’s new CECL accounting standard is one of the most challenging accounting change projects in more than a decade. The transition to…

Virtual Event: CONNECT CFO Leadership Summit | Fall 2020

EventsMonday, October 26th - October 30th, 2020
Event Details Join the Adra Team at CONNECT CFO Leadership Summit, an invitation-only trade show for executives working in finance. Invitations are extended to Controllers, Directors of Finance, VPs, SVPs and C-level Executives. Take this opportunity to learn from innovative leaders across multiple industries and network with fellow executive-level attendees.…

Trintech Connect 2020
Global Virtual Conference

EventsNovember 16-19, 2020
Join us at Trintech's Global Virtual Conference - Trintech Connect! Trintech recognizes the importance of uniting our customers to give them the opportunity to further succeed and prepare for the future of finance together. To facilitate this, we are pleased to announce that we are hosting our first-ever virtual…