Resources

Find a Resource

426 Resources

APAC Webinar: How to Detect and Prevent Fraud in the Financial Close

Webinar Upcoming WebinarsThursday, September 24th, 2020 12:00pm SGT | 2:00pm AEST | 4:00pm NZST
Event Details: Date: Thursday, September 24th Time: 12:00pm SGT | 2:00pm AEST | 4:00pm NZST The average cost of fraud to organisations is 5% of revenue according to the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners “2020 Report to the Nations”. While financial statement fraud only makes up 10% of the total…

Webinar: How CWT Increased Balance Sheet Integrity and Controls with Cadency

Webinar On-Demand WebinarsSeptember 23, 2020
With a mission to be the leading provider of travel management solutions, CWT is a world-class example of a company that has implemented a continuous innovation strategy and deployed Trintech’s Cadency® solution to transform their finance & accounting organization. During this webinar you will hear how CWT leveraged Trintech’s Cadency…

3 Challenges Cadency Can Solve For Healthcare Accountants

Tip Sheet
Nurses, doctors, and those in the healthcare industry have and continue to demonstrate their importance to society. However, traditional healthcare accountants that support them tend to perform their financial processes through outdated manual methods, such as binders stuffed with documents and spreadsheets. These approaches can negatively have a direct effect…

What Do Customers Love About Adra?

Infographic
When searching for a financial automation solution, we know you have a choice. However, not all vendors are the right fit for your organization. Adra by Trintech customers love the benefits and ROI our products offer within the first month of implementation— an immediate turnaround that other vendors simply can’t…

Adra Demo: Upgrading your Checklist Management Tool

Webinar EventsFriday, September 18th, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET
Event Details Date: Friday, September 18th Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET Are you managing your month-end checklist on spreadsheets? Are you struggling to understand what is completed? Are you having regular meetings to get an update on the status of…

6 New Focus Points for BPO Providers and Their Clients

eBook
COVID-19 has changed much about global businesses and how they manage and conduct their business processes. Additionally, finance and accounting (F&A) Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) providers have needed to change and evolve how they help their customers adapt to these unprecedented times. Capgemini, a global consulting organization that occupies the…

Cadency – 3rd Party RPA Connectors for the Office of Finance

Video
Cadency customers that want to implement external or internal Robotic Process Automation(RPA) can now leverage Cadency's 3rd Party RPA Connectors to increase their office of finance's efficiency and effectiveness by eliminating the need to build and maintain connectors and integrations. By utilizing our dedicated connectors, customer-driven automation will no longer…

Accelerating the Financial Close for a Sustainable Future

Infographic
Financial close automation can provide sustainable transformation of finance and accounting processes, leading to stronger insights into how to navigate the current economic environment. Looking ahead, process automation will be a high priority for finance and accounting teams as they look to partner with businesses that will help put the…