Interactive Overview of Adra

Introductory Adra Product Demonstration

Join our Adra experts each month for a high-level product demonstration into the Adra Suite.

Session 1: Upgrading your Checklist Management Tool

Date: October 16th

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 8:00 CET

  • Are you managing your month-end checklist on spreadsheets?
  • Are you struggling to understand what is completed?
  • Are you having regular meetings to get an update on the status of those checklist items?
  • Are you ready to reduce your reliance on spreadsheets to manage the month, quarter, year-end checklist?

If you answered yes to at least two of these questions, join Session 1 to learn how Adra can help! This session will show how Adra’s Task Manager can eliminate the manual managing of your team’s checklist and how we can give you visibility into those tasks in real-time. And finally, with Adra Analytics, we will show you how to gain access to key data points from Task Manager to help with organization-specific KPI measurements.

Session 2: Automating your Account Reconciliation

Date: October 23rd

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 8:00 CET

  • Are you looking to reduce the number of reconciliations in Excel?
  • Are you struggling to create proper controls around your reconciliations?
  • Do struggle with pulling reconciliations for audit or historical purposes?
  • Have you recently had feedback from your auditors on the condition of your reconciliation?

If you answered yes to at least two of these questions, come take a look at how Adra can solve these concerns. In this session we will demonstrate how Adra is able to solve the pain around preparing, reviewing and storing your account reconciliations. We will also demonstration how Adra’s Analytics can give you a deeper understanding into your reconciliations by providing trend and historical analysis.