Wednesday, June 23rd, 2021 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 7:00pm CET

Webinar: 5 Best Practices to Simplify Your Financial Close Process

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, June 23rd, 2021

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 7:00pm CET

As organizational environments increasingly become more complex, compliance-focused and technology-driven, CFOs and controllers have even greater pressure to ensure the integrity of the financial close. Failures in the close process result in, at best, time-consuming rework and at worst, materiality issues that can lead to misstatements, restatements, decreased valuations and maybe even personal liability.

Join this webinar where Trintech will discuss:

  • Top financial close challenges organizations are facing today
  • 5 best practices to simplify your financial close process
  • ROI your team can quickly achieve with the right processes and technology in place

Speaker

Dorene Hanley – Senior Customer Success Manager, Trintech

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register to this webinar