Wednesday, November 11th, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: Turning Regulatory Changes into Record-to-Report Transformation

Joint Webinar with Workiva

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, November 11th, 2020

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

With the introduction of the ESEF and broader regulatory reporting changes globally, many organizations are tightening controls and streamlining their finance function through transformation initiatives for the financial close. But, how can you drive efficiency and assure data integrity at the same time, without overworking employees?

If your team is losing sleep and working longer hours because of the regulatory changes, don’t miss this free webinar presented by Workiva and Trintech.

Join Josh Gertsch and Andromeda Wood of Workiva and Syril Mathai and Robert Michlewicz of Trintech to hear about the challenges organizations are facing due to new regulations. They’ll demonstrate how Trintech, combined with the Workiva connected reporting platform, creates greater confidence and control across your financial reporting process, improving your peace of mind—and your sleep schedule.

After this webinar, you’ll be able to:

  • Identify challenges organizations face in their month-end close and reporting processes due to a virtual workforce and additional regulatory changes
  • Explain how a system of controls increases the visibility to identify bottlenecks throughout the R2R process to increase your efficiency and effectiveness while reducing your cost and risk
  • Develop a plan to implement technology for greater confidence and control across your financial reporting process

Register Now!

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Learning objectives:

  • Identify challenges organizations face in their month-end close and reporting processes due to a virtual workforce and additional regulatory changes
  • Learn how a system of controls increases the visibility to identify bottlenecks throughout the R2R process to increase your efficiency and effectiveness while reducing your cost and risk
  • Develop a plan to implement technology for greater confidence and control across your financial reporting process

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Advanced Preparation: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting