(Nordic Webinar) Joint Webinar with SSON: Your ERP Is Just the Beginning – It’s Time to Close the Process

One of the most common things we hear when we speak to organisations about improving their financial close process through automation is “We already have an ERP to control manage our Close and Reconciliation information.”

It’s true, an ERP goes a long way towards helping manage parts of the financial close process. However, there is still a significant amount of work that is taken outside of the ERP each period end and managed manually, increasing the risks of your financial data.

So, how can you make the most of your ERP investment, reduce manual efforts and ensure both the standardisation of processes and the integrity of your financial data?

Join this webinar to learn how to optimise your journal entry process by:

  • The most common areas of risk outside an organisation’s ERP and the challenges these can deliver without automation
  • How a Record to Report solution with Risk Intelligent RPA™ (RI RPA) capabilities can help bridge the gaps outside of your ERP
  • Best practice examples of organisations who have integrated their ERP with Record to Report automation to achieve increased visibility and control over their financial data

Event Details

Date: Thursday, July 19th, 2018
Time: 10:00am EDT, 9:00am CDT, 7:00am PDT, 3:00pm BST

Register to this webinar 

Join Trintech and SSON for this webinar:

Register Now