Webinar

LKQ Corporation | The Evolution to a World-Class Finance & Accounting Organization

CFO Dive Webcast featuring Trintech

Register Now!

Event Details

Date: Thursday, September 16th, 2021

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm BST

With a mission to be the leading global value-added distributor of vehicle parts and accessories, LKQ Corporation is a world-class example of a company that has implemented a continuous innovation strategy and deployed Trintech’s Record to Report solutions to transform their finance & accounting organization.

During this webinar you will hear how LKQ Corporation leveraged technology to achieve:

  • A reduction in time to close
  • Timely, accurate and consistent balance sheet reconciliations
  • Standardized and documented close processes with supporting documentation
  • The ability to scale the business without adding additional headcount

     

Syril Mathai – Trintech                                     Janice Dailey – LKQ Corporation 

Register Now!