Webinar

Webinar: Trintech Customer Panel with HP, ABB & Boston Scientific: Best Practices to Achieve Better Performance in Your Finance Organization

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Trintech Customer Panel with HP, ABB & Boston Scientific: Best Practices to Achieve Better Performance in Your Finance Organization

Date | Time: Thursday, November 11th 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT| 5:00 CET

People hear about “financial transformation” or “digital transformation” and all the benefits that are awaiting them – but have no idea where to start. How do you know you need change, how do you identify which processes need to change, then how do you build the internal business case for those changes?

One place to begin is in learning the best practices around starting a financial transformation project and technology’s potential for positive impact on your processes AND people. Register to this webinar that features 3 finance executive panelists from HP, ABB and Boston Scientific who share their financial transformation journeys, including:

  • The first step their organizations took in standardizing and automating finance and accounting processes
  • Understanding the connection between your people, processes and technology
  • Benefits achieved from automating key processes such as reconciliations, journal entries and close tasks

REGISTER HERE

Speakers

Moderated by: Russ Hubbard – Chief Revenue Officer, Trintech

Panelist: Jackie Peters – General Accounting Design, Process and Systems Senior Manager, HP

Panelist: Nicole Tuttle – Director, Account to Report, Global Business Services, Boston Scientific

Panelist: Luca Condosta – Former Record-to-Report Group Finance Process Owner, ABB