Webinar

Webinar: Maximizing Your ERP Investment for a Quicker and More Accurate Financial Close

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT | 8:00pm CET

As organizations grow, the number of systems they use to store and share business process information also increases, resulting in different teams using different systems for storing and sharing data. This not only introduces material risk, but also creates a manual process causing rework, inefficiencies and low employee morale.

In order for organizations to both maintain a reliable system of record (ERP), and ensure potential benefits for the Office of Finance are maximized, the ERP must be supported with strong investments in dedicated systems that address the needs of your finance and accounting teams.

Register to this webinar to hear Trintech discuss:

  • Challenges organizations face from manually closing their books outside their ERP
  • How Adra works seamlessly with your ERP to automate your financial close process while ensuring data integrity across the entire process
  • How pre-built ERP Connectors can help consolidate data from multiple ERPs
  • Best-in-class examples

Speaker

Jesse LaJoye

Jesse LaJoye, Sr. Director – Partner Engagement, Trintech

Register Now

 

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting