Webinar

APAC Webinar: 4 Easy Ways to Transform the Office of Finance

Event Details:

Thursday Wednesday, September 29th, 2021 12:00pm SGT | 2:00pm AET | 4:00pm NZT

Change can be time-consuming and difficult. In today’s environment and competitive marketplace, financial executives understand that digital transformation can give their organisation a competitive advantage. It’s time to use your talented financial team to grow your business, reduce financial risk, and not spend all their time on manual financial processes.

Less Frustrations. Less Risks. Improved Accuracy. What’s stopping you?

Register for this 30 minute live webinar with Trintech, where we will:

  • Evaluate the health of the financial close process
  • Learn about the Financial transformation model – 4 Key Steps
  • Use financial transformation for a competitive advantage