Adra ROI. PDQ.

You’re just in time for real accounting solutions.

Close with confidence and see ROI, PDQ.

Meet the Future of Accounting

Trusted By

Queensland Airports
BankTEL
Dallas Cowboys
Lindt
The Bank of San Antonio
Uplift
Heartland
Genesis Systems

Featured Resources

eBook

Which KPI Goals Should You Be Tracking in Your Close

There is an old adage “What gets measured gets managed”, however, it is also true that if you are measuring…
Brochure

Adra Suite Brochure

The pressure to close your books faster is growing, yet you’re still relying on legacy tools, namely spreadsheets and binders,…

Upcoming Webinar:

Why a Cloud-Based Solution is Critical to the Success of Your Finance & Accounting Organization

Wednesday, September 16th
11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET

Reserve Your Spot

The Latest in Accounting, Recounted

Join our community and turn your financial close woes into wahoos

Accounting News, Delivered to Your Inbox

Tune Into Our Videos

Video

Transaction Matching

Adra Matcher by Trintech begins the process of optimizing your financial close by replacing the time-consuming, repetitive task of transaction…

Automate, Optimize and Never Look Back

 

Request a Demo